teenagenovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 juni 2014

Chapter 7 - Changes

Av lily + zee - 18 juni 2014 12:45

 

I was about to snap at them all. Why did this happened? I ignored Enzo at the moment and looked over at Destiny with a wondering look.


"What's going on Des?", I asked my voice barely stable. I didn't move a muscle as I stared at her with intense eyes.


"I was the one who made you drink blood again..", she confessed with sad eyes. I could barely look at her, the craving inside was killing me. I needed blood.


"H-how could you?", I whispered tired from screaming. I didnt want to stay here a minute longer. I gave Enzo a guilty look, knowing I did wrong but left the room before anyone could say a thing. I used my super speed so I was out of the hotel in seconds, I stumbled out in the street noticing it had already gotten dark.


I made my way across the dark street, the smell of fresh human blood tickling my nose. I could hear everyones heartbeat of the humans that I passed by in the street. With the dried blood around my half open mouth I looked around the darkness to see a young male. He was about my age, light brown hair and nice features. 


I approached the male, making no sound as I grabbed him and pinned him against a wall in an empty alley. He grunted and stared at me with horried eyes, he was afraid. 


"Vous ne serez pas crier", I spoke in a french accent that I'd learnt from Destiny a couple years back. He understood and looked at me waiting for me to do something, a smile spread across my lips as I felt my fangs showing. I could no longer hold it in and in a matter of seconds my teeth sunk into his flesh on his neck.


The warm thick liquid filled my mouth and I felt my body warming up. Human blood for a vampire was like drugs for a human, it made everything better. I took another bite of the man and he whimpered in pain. 


"Jodie stop", someone interuppted me. I dropped the guy and turned around, my face fully transformed still. I felt the blood dripping down my mouth as I stared at Enzo as I tilted my head slightly.


"You can control it even when you drink blood, I know you can", he stepped forward, a look of pain on his face. The smell of blood must drive him crazy. I stared at him for a long while, it was almost if I didn't understand his words. The vampire side of me was clouding my judgement and I knew that. After a while I was able to turn back and I almost fell backwards in the process.


"I'm sorry..", I mumbled, Enzo had embraced me in his arms using his vampire speed. He held me close and I wrapped my arms around him. I bit onto my bottom lip, placing my hands around his neck. He was too busy with holding me so he didn't have time to react before I snapped his neck. 


I stared at him for a while, his dead body laying on the ground. He wouldn't wake up for another couple of hours which gave me some time. I smiled, barely feeling guilty as the hunger was stronger. The vampire side of me was taking over, that wasn't even the worst part. I loved it.



I made my way inside the night club, all I could think about was blood as I passed through the crowds of sweaty bodies. I walked over to the bar, ordered a drink and took it all in one sip. It was really killing me. All I wanted to do was to rip their veins open and drain their bodies. I smashed the glass inbetween my fingers, feeling myself getting impatient. I placed the shattered glass on the table as I stood up. 


I moved around the club, dancing between two young handsome guys. I had only compelled them to act normal when I drank from them. It was way easy to get blood from here, everyone was so busy with dancing. I smirked widely and was about to take another bite when someone wrapped their arms around my waist. 


"Hello dollface", Enzo's british accent gave me goosebumps. I felt surprisigly good in his arms and I didn't want to move. He let go of my waist, turning me around to face him.


"My, you have been a bad girl haven't you?", he smirked that smile he had done the first time he met me. He was pissed, I knew that. I bit onto my bottom lip, trying to look innocent. 


"I'm sorry I snapped your neck, okay? I just.. wanted to have some fun", I matched his smirk and he gave me a pleased look. Then he nodded shortly.


"Fun, 'eh?", his smile grew bigger as he pressed his lips against mine. I answered the kiss, noticing the passion we both gave it. In only a couple of minutes we had made our way to the hotel. We crashed the door open and he pushed me against it. He kissed me furiously on the neck and up. 


"Where's Desmon?", I asked after a while. Wouldn't want them crashing the party, now would we?


"Desmon?", he pulled back and looked at me with raised eyebrows.


"Destiny and Damon", I explained and he chuckled lightly. 


"Out I guess, who cares?", he answered and I smirked. I pulled him closer and kissed him again. Before I knew it I was pushed onto the bed, Enzo on top of me. Suddenly the door swung open, in rushed Destiny and Damon. They looked at us chocked. I pushed Enzo off lightly and sat up. 


"Well, hello there", I smiled. I knew that the blood had changed me, but had I really become another person?

_______________________________________________________________________________________________________

Chapter 7, hope you liked it :) 

x lovi

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lily + zee - 14 augusti 2019 16:58

   the origin | part 2    aurora         after the small adventure out, the trio decided to end the evening by getting some ice cream down by the local shop and were now waiting for their orders, while the girl was seated on one of the barst...

Av lily + zee - 13 augusti 2019 01:14


  Looking at the office walls and patiently waiting for her father to enter the door and inform her why he wanted to have this urgent meeting with her, the thoughts are playing around in her head. Maybe he wants her to take care of an important pr...

Av lily + zee - 7 augusti 2019 20:15


the origin| mafia!au aurora         casting glances over to the time on the wall, everything moving slower than usual, hoping that would help speed the process, the girl pressed a small sigh past her parted lips. tugging her jacket closer...

Av lily + zee - 10 maj 2016 02:19


I opened my eyes to find myself on a black couch, I let out some grunts as I tried to sit up. I looked around in the room to see Nikki holding a tight grip around Seth's throat, I stirred in confusion and coughed slightly which made Nikki to let...

Av lily + zee - 5 mars 2016 15:00

Chapter 7 Culebras   Every moment that occurred after was left in a blur, all but a fading memory, barely even existent other than as a thought. The bar was left in chaos, these things came out from the darkness, all of us backed up towards the ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards