teenagenovels

Alla inlägg den 1 juni 2014

Av lily + zee - 1 juni 2014 22:07

I saw the blood around Enzo's lips as I made a disgusted face, how could he do that in front of us? I saw in the corner of my eye that Damon was walking towards me, what does he want now? Wasn't it enough with his friends sucking somebody's blood in the middle of the street in front of me and Jodie?

"Doesn't that look delicious?", he asked walking towards me as he put his hand on my shoulder.

"Do not touch me and do not talk to me right now", I shot with my voice shaking a bit, I could feel it getting harder to control myself. I walked towards a bench as I sat down tilted my head over my knees as I rubbed my temples, this is just getting worse. I can't take it anymore. I hid my face under my hands, I didn't want to show the monster I was becoming, I could hear Damon talking to me but it felt like he was whispering. Everything around me was so weird, like if I was blacking out but I wasn't I could feel the thirst and I could smell the blood.

I felt somebody's skin touching mine, making me give everything up. My control was suddenly gone and all I wanted was to drain people. My head shot up revealing the blood veins and my white sharp fangs. I hissed at Jodie making her stumble backwards.

"I can't do this anymore..", I said standing up, I mouthed a 'sorry' as I vanished from the scene.

"I'm sorry love, but I'm a bit thirsty", I said as I bite one of the guys neck, I could hear the other two getting scared as I smirked while draining the other guy. I brought home 3 guys from the bar, poor guys thought they were going to have some fun with me. I guess the only one having fun is me.

"Dude she's crazy, let's go!", I heard one of the guys shout as they started to run towards the door but I used my super speed and I was now standing in front of them smiling.

"Where do you think you're going?", I said with a smirk as I attacked them making them both fall backwards. I didn't realise till now that both of them were dead.

I was shaking so badly I couldn't press the buttons right, I had messed up badly and I really need Jodie. I started calling her as my hands were shaking.

"I-I did something really b-bad, I need help..", I said with my voice shaking really bad. I couldn't talk and I couldn't stop the tears that were running down my face, how could I do something this terrible? I have become the monster I've been trying to hide from.


I was sitting with my face in my hands as tears kept running down my eyes and I could feel my body shaking. My dark brown hair was covering the most of my bloody skin as I was still shaking in regret but the worst thing was that I enjoyed it, until I realised I just killed three innocent people.


I could hear the door to the mansion open and close as I heard several footsteps coming closer and closer to me. I couldn't look up I didn't want to show Jodie what a monster I was. And suddenly I could feel her arms around me as I sigh deeply, raising my head showing my bloody face.

"I'm so sorry..", I cried, wrapping my arms tight around her as I cried harder. I felt terrible, I couldn't believe I had done something like this.

"It's okay, you're okay. I'm here now", she mumbled, I just took a deep breath as I wipe my tears away.

-

After a while I had calmed down and decided to take a bath to wash away the shame and blood from my body. I was walking up the stairs as I heard some footsteps behind me, I turned around to see Damon with a soft smile on his lips. I just wanted to rip his head off, if it wasn't for him and his dumb friend I wouldn't have done this. I walked fast into my room and slammed the door on his face, I really didn't want to talk to him.

"Destiny just listen to me please", he said as he swung the door open and walked in my room closing the door behind him.

"I don't want to listen to you ok? Just leave me alone. You have destroyed me already so just leave me alone!", I shouted as I took my towel and walked into the bathroom locking the door behind me. I can't believe he wants me to listen to him after all this. After he and his stupid friend made me drink human blood again, after 5 months of struggling they broke me.

After I was finished I walked out of the shower with only my black underwear on and my pink towel in my hand. I was whistling slowly as I danced my way to my closet. I was deep in my thought as I got interrupted by a chuckle. I turned around to see a smirking Damon laying on my bed.

"You got one hell of a body there, darling", he said as he smirked chuckling, I gasped as I wrapped my towel around my body again.

"What the hell are you doing in here? I thought I told you to leave me alone", I mutter as I run my hand through my wet hair.

"And I'm telling you I'm not going anywhere until I can talk to you", he said as he stood up approaching me.

"Ok, talk and then get the hell out of here", I said as I sat down on the chair in front of my make up table. He walked towards me as he took a deep breath and stared right into my eyes.

"Look I'm sorry, I didn't mean to do this. We didn't mean to do this. I never thought you would go mental, I'm really sorry Destiny. I didn't mean to break you like this, I didn't know you had it this hard controlling your thirst. I promise you I never meant any of this to happen, so please forgive me and maybe give me another chance to make this better. I'm really sorry and I regret it so badly I can't even look at you in the eyes", he said as he kneeled down in front of me, that was sweet. I guess.

"That was almost sweet if it wasn't for the hate I'm holding toward you right now. But I guess I can give you another chance for you to prove me that you are more than a total asshole who made me this monster, that did enjoy a bit of killing people. And I feel even more disgusting saying that. So yeah I give you another chance to prove me wrong and you better prove me wrong or else you'll be the next person I kill", I said as I clenched my fists, trying hard to not punch him.

"I will prove you wrong. I promise", he said as I slowly nodded pointing at the door.

"Now get out, I need to change", I said smiling softly he just laughed slightly as he came closer.

"I have already seen that stunning body of yours, what's the problem with me watching you put your cloths on? That's a bad thing anyway, I prefer seeing you in your underwear", he said smirking as he touched my face making me blush a bit but I wasn't going to let down my guard just yet.

"Awh, mister charming has come back. Great, it was actually really charming but still creepy so get out please", I said smiling as he just chuckled, he walked past me as he slapped my ass making gasp loudly.

"See ya soon sexy", he said getting out of my room, I realized I was standing in the middle of my room with my towel around me smiling like a goof.

-

I started to look in my closet looking for some relaxing clothes to put on. I finally found it and started to put it on. I decided to fix my make up and my nails to take my time and I didn't have to get down there and face everyone. {Outfit in the pic}

-

I walked down the stairs as I met all three pairs of eyes on me. I just rolled my eyes and walked into the living room.

"Here comes the gorgeous herself", I could hear Enzo's british accent filling the room.

"Stop with the charm, it doesn't work. Maybe on Jodie but not me. No offense J, but you do have a thing for guys with an accent. As much as I hate you Enzo I'm still willing to give you a chance to prove not just me but also Jodie here, that you are more than just a monster", I said smiling as I approached him.

"Whatever you say gorgeous", he said as he bowed down in front of me, I just shook my head and sat down on the couch in our living room.

"So now what?", I asked looking around wondering what we are going to do.

_________________________________

Chapter 4 here my darlings:*

Hope you like it, but like and comment what you guys think.

~Sara

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards