teenagenovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 31 oktober 2015

Chapter 10 - What now?

Av lily + zee - 31 oktober 2015 20:03



I let them in and they walked into my living room, they sat on the couch as I sat on the other couch in front of them next to Roy. I gave a look to Effy but then I looked back at Brendon with a disturbed look on my face, ever since he almost choked me I can't wait to get back at him.

"Can you ladies maybe give us some privacy?", Brendon looks at me and Effy making me chuckle slightly.

"You do know this is my house right? I'm not going anywhere", I looked at him with one eyebrow raised at him.

"Look, this is something that only me and him are supposed to talk about. And you two don't need to know anything." I rolled my eyes as I looked at Effy who was just sitting there listening at us.

"Maybe you have forgotten but let me remind you. I saved his life last night", I was getting more and more annoyed as he kept talking.

"Well he did pay you back in a great way last night, didn't he?", he smirked making look back at Roy with a disappointed look on my face, I couldn't believe he told him what happened last night.

"Get your shit done and then get the fuck out of my house. Both of you", I stood up and walked upstairs to my room as I slammed the door behind me. I'm so going to enjoy killing them.

Roy's P.O.V

I watched Alexandra walk away and up to her room and I could see clearly how angry and disappointed she was. And by the look she gave me it made me feel so bad for doing that. I shouldn't have told Brendon, it was between me and her.

"You are both such astonishing assholes", Effy lashed out on us, why did she get mad? She just shook her head and walked upstairs. I turned my head towards Brendon with a glare as I just wanted to throw him out a window.

"What the fuck man?", I looked at Brendon with anger in my eyes as he just rolled his eyes and say back.

"Don't sweat it. Just talk about what happened", he looks at me with seriousness in his tone and a sense of worry in his eyes.

"I don't know who it was, and I don't remember much. It all happened like really quick and the next thing I know I get shot and after that I don't remember much. I remember passing out at the door over there and... Alex saved my life I guess", I looked down as I said her name, I was a jerk for doing that.

After all she did save my life and I embarrassed her by telling Brendon what happened between us, I shouldn't have done that. It was only between me and her, it was a private thing. And to be honest I'm surprised that I care, if it was any other girl I wouldn't have given a shit but it's different with her. But I'm pretty sure I screwed up everything now.

"Don't get all touchy feel because of a girl now", I hear Brendon say snapping me out of my thoughts.

"Are you fucking serious? How would you feel if it happened between you and Effy? And don't bullshit me, I know how you feel about her. Even if you haven't said it, it is crystal clear how you feel about her", I raised my voice slightly but I didn't want the girls to hear any of this.

"You can't compare Effy with that bitch", I snapped, I grabbed Brendon by the collar of his shirt and pulled him up as I pushed him against the wall. I stared right into his eyes with anger written all over my eyes.

"Call her anything else but her name and I swear I will crush every bone in your body", Brendon looked at me a bit taken back since anything like this hasn't happened between us but he let out a breath and put his hands up.

"Alright man, just calm down. Okay, I'm sorry. I shouldn't have said that. But you have to admit that she a was a bit rude when I asked her to leave", I let go of him as I sat down on the couch again.

"Just shut up and don't talk about her", I rolled my eyes as I looked down at my hands. How am I gonna make it up to her now?

Alexandra's P.O.V

I walked around in my room with anger building inside of my as every minute passed by. I can't believe he told Brendon about our business, that disgusting bastard. I'm gonna enjoy every second of killing him, that son of a bitch. I was so angry I wanted to just walk downstairs and beat the living crap out of both of them.

"Alright Alex, you've been walking around in the room for about fifteen minutes without saying anything but looking angry. Can you explain to me what the hell happened last night?", I glared at Effy with a obvious annoyed look on my face and she raised her eyebrows at me.

"The jerk off apparently got shot last night and for some delusional reason he came to my door and as dumb as I am I saved his useless life even though I knew I could've let him die. But no, I had to act all heroic and save his stupid life even though he doesn't deserve to live or in that matter breath the same air as me!", I breathed out after my long angry speech as I sunk down on my bed and stared up at the chalky white ceiling.

"Okay... You're still mad I get that. But we need to go downstairs and see what is going on. Oh and I got something important to tell you", she looks at me with seriousness written all over her, I sit up and look at her with a curious look on my face.

"What is it?", I look at her as I fold my arms and wait for her answer, she lets out an annoyed sigh making me even more curious of what's going on.

"Brendon knows, he knows that the two of us know each other", I stare at her with anger and a bit of shock in my eyes.

"Well that's great isn't it? I don't even wanna know how, let's just say that we do know each other and that we are best friends. It's almost the truth", I rolled my eyes as I stand up and walk over to the door and opened it.

"Alright, just please, don't kill them now", she chuckles slightly making me laugh a bit.

"I'll try darling", I blew her a kiss as I stood by the glass staircase and looked down at the two boys.

"Alright if you two assholes are done, be kind and get your asses out of my house", I smiled sweetly but still a bit psychotic. I'm like most girls "cute but psychotic" the only difference is that I'm way more dangerous and tad bite more psychotic.

"We all need to talk", Brendon says as he looks at me and Effy. We look at each other as we look back at them with confused expression on our faces. We walked down the stairs as I was still boiling with anger. Let's see what the jerks have to say, it better be some useful information.


_______________________________________

I'm so sorry for the hold up, I was having a huge / annoying ass writers block. But I hope you guys will like this one, it's a bit shorter than usual.

~Sara

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lily + zee - 14 augusti 2019 16:58

   the origin | part 2    aurora         after the small adventure out, the trio decided to end the evening by getting some ice cream down by the local shop and were now waiting for their orders, while the girl was seated on one of the barst...

Av lily + zee - 13 augusti 2019 01:14


  Looking at the office walls and patiently waiting for her father to enter the door and inform her why he wanted to have this urgent meeting with her, the thoughts are playing around in her head. Maybe he wants her to take care of an important pr...

Av lily + zee - 7 augusti 2019 20:15


the origin| mafia!au aurora         casting glances over to the time on the wall, everything moving slower than usual, hoping that would help speed the process, the girl pressed a small sigh past her parted lips. tugging her jacket closer...

Av lily + zee - 10 maj 2016 02:19


I opened my eyes to find myself on a black couch, I let out some grunts as I tried to sit up. I looked around in the room to see Nikki holding a tight grip around Seth's throat, I stirred in confusion and coughed slightly which made Nikki to let...

Av lily + zee - 5 mars 2016 15:00

Chapter 7 Culebras   Every moment that occurred after was left in a blur, all but a fading memory, barely even existent other than as a thought. The bar was left in chaos, these things came out from the darkness, all of us backed up towards the ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards