teenagenovels

Alla inlägg under maj 2014

Av lily + zee - 29 maj 2014 21:07

 

"Want some real drinks?", Enzo asked with a voice that scared me, his face all bloody. I shivered in disgust, feeling my unbeating heart shatter in my chest. I was about to snap.


"What the hell are you doing!?", I shouted, barely getting the words out. I used my speed and pushed Enzo into the brick wall. I then got in front of the nearly drained human, ripped my skin open and shoved my wrist into his mouth. I ignored Destiny and Damon arguing in the background.


"Leave this place and forget this ever happened, you were out with your friends but decided to go home early", I compelled the guy in a as calm tone as I could get for now. My throat was burning, I could barely stand when I turned to face a smirking Enzo.


"Oh, you got fire. I like it", Enzo stepped closer and smirked. I rolled my eyes, feeling the urge to punch him. What was he thinking? He just learned that me and Destiny has had some trouble with keeping up with our diet and he does this?


"I don't know what you and your friend are used to, but me and Destiny do not do that stuff anymore, okay?", I snapped at him, his eyebrows went up in surprise. He then gave me a smile.


"Whatever you say, dollface", he smirked and I grunted loudly turning around. Destiny had sat down on a park bench, she was tilted over her knees, rubbing her temples to try and get her mind of off the thirst. Damon was sat next to her, talking pointlessly to try and get her on better thoughts.


"C'mon Des, we're leaving", I announced. Damon stood up and went over to Enzo in super speed, they gave eachother a menaingfull look, like they had a whole conversation in their minds. I ignored Enzo's very attractive face as I walked over to Destiny, placing a hand on her shoulder.


"Are you okay?", I asked as my skin touched hers, her head shot up, revealing the blood veins on her face and her white sharp fangs. She hissed at me, making me stumble backwards slightly.


"I can't do this anymore..", she was suddenly stood up, then she mouthed 'sorry' before she disappeared in a flash.

 

-

 

I had forced Enzo and Damon to help me look for Destiny all over town, she surely hadn't left town. I knew she was too hungry for that, she would have gotten to a place where she could hide and get some blood easily. I sighed, almost giving up hope on finding her as I placed myself onto a bench. Suddenly my phone started buzzing in my pocket. I slipped it out and answered fast as I saw Destiny's name on the screen.


"I-I did something really b-bad, I need help..", she said her voice shaking. I knew what she had done. I got up from the bench, walked over to Enzo and Damon who I was sure had heard the phone call.


"Let's go, I know where she is", I announced and got them to follow to mine and Destiny's manison. Right when we stepped inside the fresh smell of blood filled my nose, the whole house was a mess. Blood were all over the place, I walked through the corridor to the livingroom noticing the three drained bodies on the carpet.


In the middle of the room on the floor by the fire place sat Destiny, her head resting on her knees as her hair had fallen over her legs covering up most of her bloody skin. Her whole body was shaking in regret, I knew how she felt. Damon stood by the doorway, his eyes placed on Destiny. He was careful not to do anything that could make one of us upset.


For once Enzo wasn't smiling like a goof, more like the opposite, he was wearing a look of who knows what. I barely knew him, but I knew he wasn't feeling great for getting my best friend to drink again. I fell onto my knees, throwing my arms around Destiny. Her head raised, finally showing off the dead eyes and the dried blood around her face.


"I'm so sorry..", she cried, wrapping her arms tight around me. I held her close, looking over at Enzo with disapponted eyes, first now I noticed the look of regret on his face.


"It's okay, you're okay. I'm here now", I mumbled but didn't leave Enzo's eyes as to tell him that he was forgiven as well.


-


After a while everyone had calmed down for now, Destiny had decided to take a bath and Damon had followed her upstairs. I could only guess what was going on up there. I giggled as of the thought and sat down in a armchair, a glass of burboun in my hand.


"Your smile is really beautiful", Enzo suddenly spoke, surprising me with the compliment. His accent made it really hard for me, I really did have a thing for guys like him. I gave him a smile, as in a thanks as I took a sip from the glass.


"So, how long have you been, on this diet?", he asked playing with his hands.


"It's been a while, about three years for me, less for Destiny", I answered thinking back to the time when I drank from humans. Enzo looked chocked, he then gave me a intrested smile.


"Isn't it hard?", he asked, getting his serious voice on. I nodded, placing the glass beside me.


"Very", I answered shortly and stood up as I walked over to the fire place. I drawing my hands through my thick blonde hair. I took a deep breath, watching the dancing flames in front of me.


"Sometimes I just wan't to kill, rip open everyones throats and drain them", I said in a low tone, it amazed me how much I could actually open up to Enzo, a complete stranger. Suddenly Enzo stood behind me, his arms resting around my waist like in the club.


"Don't worry about it", he whispered and his lips brushed my neck softly.

________________________________________________________________________________________________________


Third chapter, hope you enjoyed. Leave a like and a comment?


x lovi

Av lily + zee - 29 maj 2014 20:47

   


I was walking around the kitchen as I kept fighting against my thirst, I needed blood but I couldn't. I was trying to be veggie and less than a killer. As I was struggling I didn't realize I broke the glass in my hand, I bit my lip as I threw the shattered glass pieces in my hand into a trash can. I wipe away the blood on a towel and my hand was all normal again not even a scratch was left, that's one of the good things of being a vampire.

I couldn't take it anymore, I used my super speed to get dressed as I got out of the house and in a matter of seconds I was outside a bar. I swung the door open as I saw everyone turning their head towards the door and stared at me, I wasn't surprised how humans were affected by our beauty. By 'our' I mean us vampires, we are the most beautiful things you can find, with our spot free skin and sparkling eyes. Who wouldn't get affected?

I walked straight up to the bar and sat down on a chair as I looked at everyone having fun, but all I wanted to do was to rip their throats out and drink their blood. But I couldn't, I wasn't a monster. Not anymore..

"Do you wanna order anything pretty face?", I heard the bartender say behind me, she was kinda pretty, long black hair with brown eyes and a cute black dress she was wearing. But I couldn't stop looking at her neck. This need to end.
"Yeah, a glass vodka", I answered with a smile on my face, she smiled sweetly and starter to fix my drink. If only she knew how much I wanted her blood.

I was drinking the third glass of vodka when my phone went off, I sigh as I saw Jodie's name flash on the screen, I picked up the phone and tried to sound a little sober.

"Hello?", I answered but I got interrupted by the bartender asking for another glass, I just shook my head and smiled.

"Hey, it's me. Where are you?", she asked, I could hear it in her voice that she was impatient.

"Just.. shopping", I lied, I knew she wouldn't buy it, I wasn't that good in lying and you could hear people talking.

"In all your centuries of being a vampire and yet you're still as bad of a liar as you ever were", she said in the other line making me roll my eyes, I know she will be here in a matter of seconds. And I was right, and just like that she was standing at the door just like I was earlier and everyone were looking at her exactly the way they looked at me. She didn't bother them as she walked straight towards me.

"Hey", she greeted, I saw her noticing the three empty glasses in front of me, of course she would notice she's a control freak.


"What do you want?", I hissed with a pissed tone. Now I was feeling thirsty again, I was craving for blood.


"Only checking up on you, you know I care for you Des", she answered calmly as she sat down next to me on the black bar chair.

"Lovely, why don't you get a glass with me too?", I smirked with one of my dark eyebrows raised, with the half empty glass in my hand.

"I have a better idea", She smiled and got up, grabbing my hand in the process. Where is she taking me now?

-

When Jodie and me both had changed into something more.. fitting she got me to follow her to wherever we were going.

"Clubbing?", I questioned and stopped in front of the big building, from it the music was blasting loudly almost making everyone around it deaf in the process.

"Yeah, c'mon!", she cheered with her red lips smiling widely. I rolled my eyes but followed her into the club. I knew everyone's eyes landed on us as we walked in with our short tight dresses and high heels. I grabbed onto her hand and pulled her towards a booth.

"Jodie, are you sure we should be here.. with all these people?", I asked with a nervous tone. Yet I was a bit anxious at the same time.

"Relax, let's have some fun for a change!", she laughed and waved her hand in front of me to state her opinion correctly. I nodded in agreement and for the first time in a while I showed her my real smile. She smiled back in response.

-

Jodie and I was having a great time, we had both actually relaxed a lot and weren't thinking about our thirst.

"I'll get us drinks", I informed her and left for the bar, I stumbled towards the bar trying not to fall because of amount of people dancing and crashing into me.

As I was walking towards the bar, someone bumped into me real hard making me fall, I was about to hit the hard ground but then I felt some strong arms around my waist. I opened my eyes to see this dark haired guy with glowing crystal blue eyes.

"Watch out there beautiful", he said with a smirk on his face as he pulled me back up. I just smiled softly and stood up correctly on my feet.

"Thanks for catching me and thanks for the compliment too", I said giggling.

"I'll catch you if you fall darling, I'll catch you every time", he said and winked as he touched my arm making me shiver.

"I was about to order some drinks, wanna hang with me and my friend?", I asked politely as I smiled my regular flirty smile, he was really attractive.

"I can't say no to a pretty lady", he said as he smiled making me blush a bit. What the hell is wrong with me? Why am I acting like a 14 year old?

We ordered drinks and started to walk back to mine and Jodie's booth, me and the guy that was named Damon talked about some stuff as we reached our booth.


"Hey Jodie.. Um.. This is Damon. He is going to join us. I'm sorry but I have to ask who's this?", I said pointing at a guys sitting next to her, it look like we are going to have company tonight.

"This is Enzo, Enzo meet Destiny", Jodie said as I walked up to Enzo to shake his hand but I got surprised by a hug.

"You sure are beautiful", he said in a British accent, great he is a British charmer. I guess he is pretty poetic too which will make him annoying.

"Ah, a British charmer I see", I said smiling he just chuckled a bit. I just realized Damon was standing there.

"Um Jodie this is Damon, Damon this is Jodie my great friend", I introduced them as they smiled together.

"Great to see you here Damon", I heard Enzo speak behind me, wait what?

"You guys know each other", Jodie asked like if she read my mind, I just looked at her and raised my eyebrow at her.

"Yeah, Damon is my best mate", Enzo answered as he and Damon did a bro hug.

"Well, how weird two best mate finds us two?", I said with a smirk on my face as I started to suspect something.

"No need to get worried sweetheart", Damon said as he smiled towards me. I just smiled slightly.

As we are drinking and having fun, I felt a little bit tipsy and a bit thirsty I started to get nervous and I couldn't just sit there. I stood up and without saying anything is stormed out of the club. I walked in circles in the park near by the club when I saw Jodie, Damon and Enzo walking over to me.

"Destiny, are you ok?", Jodie asked as she raised an eyebrow meaning I had to play along so the guys don't have to know.

"Yeah I'm fine, just needed some fresh air", I lied and smiled towards them.

"It's hard isn't it?", Enzo asked making me frown, what does he mean by that?

"What?", I asked confused, what is going on here.

"Controlling your thirst", Damon completed the sentence making me gasp. Shit, they know.

"How do you guys know?", I asked and looked at Jodie and then back at the two guys the were now smirking. Damon walked around me as he stopped in front of me smiling.

"The spot free skin", he touched my face making me shiver.

"The beautiful sparkly eyes" he continues.

"And the way we can't compel you", Enzo said making me understand it all.

"You guys are vampires, aren't you?", Jodie asked making both of them laugh slightly.

"Finally, their pretty brains starts working", Damon said making me irritated.

"Wow, you're pretty irritating. I'm holding myself back from not ripping peoples throat out but then again you aren't human", I said between greeted teeth.

"Don't get mad cutie, it really is hot but I don't want you to rip my throat out. I don't want to be the reason you stop being a veggie", he said with a smirk on his lips.

Then I saw Enzo attacking a random guy and bite his neck making me want to vomit. I closed my eyes and looked down at the ground.

"Want some real drinks?", he asked.

_________________________________________________________________________________________________________

So that was chapter 2 sweets, and I hope you guys like it. FYI my character is Destiny if you haven't figured that out yet.

But I hope you guys like it:)

~Sara

Av lily + zee - 28 maj 2014 18:45

I walked around the carpet dressed floor in the wide corridor, several times I stopped to look around. Everything was quiet in the house, for some reason it felt weird. Destiny was out, not sure where she'd went but she had been gone for a while now. The big window by the side let in a huge amount of light, making the dark smooth wooden walls lighten up. I pulled my white phone out of my pocket and dialled Destiny's number easily.

"Hello?", she answered after a signal. It sounded like she had been interrupted.

"Hey, it's me. Where are you?", I asked, impatiently making my way toward our living room.

"Just.. shopping", she lied and I heard several voices murmuring in the background.

"In all your centuries of being a vampire and yet you're still as bad of a liar as you ever were", I chuckled and got to the door. I got out in seconds, using my speed for my advantage and set off toward the bar. She grunted and hung up, as did I when I swung the door open to the bar and stepped inside.

Everyone's gazes landed on me, of course I didn't bother them as I walked over to Destiny.

"Hey", I greeted, noting the three empty glasses in front of her. I mentally slapped myself for not knowing she would do something like this to try and get over her hunger.

"What do you want?", she hissed with a pissed tone. I could tell she was extremely hungry, more like thirsty.

"Only checking up on you, you know I care for you Des", I answered calmly as I sat myself down next to her on the black bar chair. Dust flew around me as I landed on the chair, this place could really use a clean.

"Lovely, why don't you get a glass with me too?", she smirked with one of her dark eyebrows raised, the half empty glass in her hand.

"I have a better idea", I smiled and got up, grabbing her hand in the process. We surely needed to do something to get our minds of off the thirst.

-
When me and Destiny both had changed into something more.. fitting I got her to follow me.

"Clubbing?", she questioned and stopped in front of the big building, from it the music was blasting loudly almost making everyone around it deaf in the process.

"Yeah, c'mon!", I cheered with my red lips smiling widely. She rolled her eyes but followed me into the club. I knew everyone's eyes landed on us as we walked in with our short tight dresses and high heels. Destiny grabbed onto my hand and pulled me toward a booth.

"Jodie, are you sure we should be here.. with all these people?", she asked with a nervous tone. Yet she seemed to be anxious as well.

"Relax, let's have some fun for a change!", I laughed and waved my hand in front of her to state my opinion correctly. She nodded in agreement and for the first time in a while she showed me her real smile. I smiled in response.

-

Destiny and I was having a great time, we had both actually relaxed a lot and weren't thinking about the thirst for now.

"I'll get us drinks", Destiny informed me and left for the bar. I let out a small laugh for myself but suddenly got surprised of a pair of strong arms around me.

"Why, aren't you a sweet one?", a deep British accent spoke.
_______________________________


Here's chapter one folks, hope you enjoyed it. Comment & vote?

x lovi

Av lily + zee - 28 maj 2014 18:30

Hey, this is a new novel blog written by two teenage girls. Here's a novel for y'all;

Destiny Black and Jodie Walters are both young since forever, they're extremely beautiful and they're also vampires. They struggle with their "problem" everyday, trying hard to continue on being so called "veggie vampires". But everything gets harder by time. What happens when the girls meet Enzo and Damon? Will they be able to continue on like they have or will the boys change everything for them? Read to find out more.

x lovi & sara.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards