teenagenovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 18 juni 2014

Chapter 6 - Good & Wrong

Av lily + zee - 18 juni 2014 12:14



"We could have some fun?", Damon suggested with a smirk facing me, speaking for both Enzo and him. Raising my eyebrows I looked over at Jodie who did the same.


"Fine, as long as you don't kill anyone!", Jodie sighed as I just rolled my eyes. I can't believe she is trusting these guys so easily.



"Great, more problems..", I said in a sarcastic tone. Jodie giggled at that but then gave me a look. We stood up and waited for the guys to tell us what they were planning us all doing. Damon grabbed onto my hand before I could protest and dragged me out the door.

"What the hell are you doing? Where are we going?", I said in a annoying tone as I got my hand out of his. He just sighed and smile softly.

"We are gonna swim to France, and why can't I hold your hand?", he asked and bite his lip.

"Because we can't swim to France holding hands...", I said a little with an awkward tone, he just laughed making me blush a bit.

"You suck at lying, come one admit it. I make you nervous", he said as he approached me and was now standing real close to me, I breathed in as he caught my eye.

"You don't make me nervous at all", I lied hoping he wouldn't notice as I backed away seeing Enzo and Jodie coming toward us. I just faced the water to ignore Damon's looks, he did make me nervous but I don't want him to know that.

Me and Damon were waiting for Enzo and Jodie to get in but they were too busy staring at each other. I rolled my eyes as I was annoyed, she is falling for him.


"So are you two love birds coming or are you just gonna stare at eachother the whole night?", I interrupted them with an annoyed tone, still you could hear the glipmse of happiness in my voice. It was kinda funny. I could see Jodie blushing as she walked towards me with a light smile on her face.

-

The swim over to France took surprisingly long, about 30 minutes and when we finally reached land I was so tired I couldn't keep my eyes open. Damon was right by my side still giving me looks, could he stop? Out of nowhere I heard Enzo's voice? As I turned around to see what was going on I saw Jodie fall down.

"Jodie! What happened?", I asked terrified as I ran over to them, I looked at Enzo with a worried look as he took her up bridal style.

-

Me and Damon went out too look for something she could drink, well blood. I was so frustrated I didn't know what to do, me and Damon were walking around the streets of France.

"Aren't there any freaking animals here?", I asked angry as I sat down on a bench.

"I believe not, this is France. The only thing they got here is cheese", Damon joked as he sat next to me, I just rolled my eyes at him and looked around.

"Now what?", I asked as I looked at him and he just shrugged.

"I don't know, human blood?", he asked and I just looked around unsure, right then I saw an ambulance driving by as my face lit up.

"I know, come on", I said as I used my super speed, and in a matter of seconds we were standing in front of a hospital.

"What are you thinking..?", Damon asked in a slow tone as I just sighed looking at him.

"You'll see", I answered shortly as I looked around for a nurse, a tall masculine guy with blonde hair walked past us as I stopped him and looked deep into his eyes. I could see from the green coat that he was a nurse.


"Vous allez me donner deux poches de sang, et aller vite", I said in my French accent as I compelled him and off he went. I smiled as I saw Damon looking at me with raised eyebrows.

"What was that and what did you tell him?", he asked confused and I let out a chuckle.

"That was the French I have been learning since I was born", I said and smirked as still looked at me with an amazed look on his face.

The nurse was back with the bags in his hands as I nodded and walked towards him and took the bags out of his hands and threw them to Damon.

"Here, I got this", I said as I hold the guys shoulders and looked into his eyes.

"Bien, merci pour l'aide. Maintenant tu vas oublier tout ce qui vient de se passer et vous revenir ā ce que vous faisiez", the guy just looked at me and nodded as he walked away. I turned around to meet Damon's surprised eyes still on me.

-

Me and Damon were walking back to the hotel he got for us and I could still sense him looking at me and trying to say something.

"If you want to say something then say it, and stop looking at me like I just killed somebody", I said as I stopped and looked straight at him.

"Alright. What did you tell him?", he asked as he looked at me.

"I told him to forget everything and go back to his job", I said with raised eyebrows as I sigh.

"The correct answer to my question is that you told him to get two blood bags. Right?", he said with a smirk on his face.

"I hate you", I said and rolled my eyes at him and started to walk again. This dude was something else, he is the only one that goes on all my nerves.

-

"Destiny, are you sure you want your best friend to drink human blood again?", Enzo asked me as we were standing in the hotel room and I was sitting on the bed looking at Jodie's pale face. She was just getting worse.

"Yes I'm sure", I said as I didn't take my eyes off Jodie, she was getting worse an worse.

"You know she's gonna hate you?", Damon said as he looked at me, I looked up at him and gave him a sad smile.

"I guess I have to take that risk. I'd rather see her hating me and be alive than her being dead and I hate myself", I said as I stroked her cheek, she was ice cold.

"Get out of the room", Enzo said catching my attention, I stood up looking straight at him.

"What are you talking about? I'm not going anywhere", I protested as I was now facing him, I could feel Damon looking at us.

"I know it's hard for you to control your thirst, now I want you to get out so you don't loose control. Because I don't want you to get all murder-ish", Enzo answered as I just realized I couldn't control my self, the smell of the blood was driving me crazy. I just nodded as I walked fast out of the room.

-

"Damon I don't need a nanny, so stop following me everywhere I go", I said as Damon was following me to my room that was a stair above Jodie's room.

"I know you don't need one but I enjoy following you", he said making me shake my head as I opened the door to my room and walked in, I was about to close the door when Damon walked straight in and laid down on the bed. I just sigh as I was annoyed and closed the door while locking it.

"I do make you nervous, I can see from the tension and how you blush. It's cute", he said as I sat down on the bed as far as I could from him.

"You do not make me nervous", I said as I bit my lip and looked around in the room.

"Yes I do, I can feel your tension", he said as he sat up and came closer to me, I just ignored his actions and looked straight at him.

"Dude, you do not make me nervous. The only time you make me nervous is-" he crushed his lips on mine making me shut up, I wasn't surprised that he kissed me. I was surprised because I liked it, I felt good and I did enjoy it.

"See I do make you nervous", he said as he backed away making me blush.

"You're crazy", was my answer as I stood up and turned around biting my lip, what is it with him. He makes me so nervous and still so calm and comfortable.

"Yeah, crazy about you", he said as he now stood behind me with his hands on my waist brushing his lips against my neck, I took a deep breath as I licked my lips. I turned around facing him as he still had his arms wrapped around my waist, I smirked at him as I crushed my lips against his. He held me so close that it was no room between us anymore, I put my arms around his neck as I played with his hair.

Our tongues were fighting for dimension, as he laid me down on the bed he was laying on top of me as he kissed me passionately. I felt so good, so alive. This guy actually made me crazy.

I backed away from the kiss as he laid beside me looking at me with a cute smile on his lips that made me blush.

"See, you do like me", he said calmly as I smiled at him and kissed his cheek.

"Something like that", I said as I chuckled and he just smiled at me.

-

"Shit! We gotta go downstairs", Damon said as he unwrapped his arms from me and stood up, I looked at him with a questioning look.

"What? Why? What's going on?", I asked as I stood up facing him.

"Jodie is awake and she is not happy", he said and opened the door, we used our super speed and with that we stood in the room facing Jodie and Enzo. Enzo looked at me with a nervous look as Jodie was too busy screaming at him, what is going on here?

"I thought you promised that you wouldn't force us to drink again. You fucking idiot, since you and your stupid friend came into our lives you have made it a living hell!", Jodie screamed at Enzo, oh my god she is blaming him for something I did. I was so shocked I couldn't do anything but again Jodie woke me up with an another shout at Enzo. That's it.

"Jodie stop!", I shouted making her shut up as all three looked straight at me with big eyes.

"J, it wasn't his fault-" I started but got interrupted by Enzo again.

"No, Destiny don't", he said as he looked at me with calm and sad eyes, I just shook my head and looked at Jodi.e

"What's going on Des?", she asked as she looked straight at me.

"I was the one who made you drink blood again..."

__________________________________________________________________

So here is chapter six, I hope you guys like it. But how do you think Jodie is gonna react on this?

Like and Comment:)

~Sara

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lily + zee - 14 augusti 2019 16:58

   the origin | part 2    aurora         after the small adventure out, the trio decided to end the evening by getting some ice cream down by the local shop and were now waiting for their orders, while the girl was seated on one of the barst...

Av lily + zee - 13 augusti 2019 01:14


  Looking at the office walls and patiently waiting for her father to enter the door and inform her why he wanted to have this urgent meeting with her, the thoughts are playing around in her head. Maybe he wants her to take care of an important pr...

Av lily + zee - 7 augusti 2019 20:15


the origin| mafia!au aurora         casting glances over to the time on the wall, everything moving slower than usual, hoping that would help speed the process, the girl pressed a small sigh past her parted lips. tugging her jacket closer...

Av lily + zee - 10 maj 2016 02:19


I opened my eyes to find myself on a black couch, I let out some grunts as I tried to sit up. I looked around in the room to see Nikki holding a tight grip around Seth's throat, I stirred in confusion and coughed slightly which made Nikki to let...

Av lily + zee - 5 mars 2016 15:00

Chapter 7 Culebras   Every moment that occurred after was left in a blur, all but a fading memory, barely even existent other than as a thought. The bar was left in chaos, these things came out from the darkness, all of us backed up towards the ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards