teenagenovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 25 juli 2015

Chapter 7 - Declared Insane

Av lily + zee - 25 juli 2015 03:56

 

The continuous hours, that strike of pure darkness, warp around my mind. Though at the sound of a man humming along to an old tune; the tone of a muted angel, I am brought into another state. It's pure and simple - though, nothing as beautiful had ever been declared to be heard.

There I lay, unable to change, but merely exist as the connection is to become even greater. The air inside of the room is thick with feelings, though they come from the man, not only from myself.

He experience worry, though at a cautious appearance, he merely let himself stay in the room.

When after a enormous amount of struggle, I manage to finally open my eyes; only to be stared down by two deep brown ones. They rest peacefully over my own, like a bandaid around a open wound - gently had they patched me up.

With these eyes comes a heart warming smile, Brendon reach out with appreciation. He bring his fingers onto my skin; swiping them across my jaw and up to my cheek. There he rest his hand, the affection from just that simple movement, put a light surprise in me.

"How are you feeling, Effy?", Brendon bring himself to ask.

It was a generous question, though only by hearing the emotion in his voice; we both knew he spoke another story.

There lay an uneasy feeling inside of me, almost like someone had brought their hands upon my neck; holding a restrain to my own words.

"I've been better", I deliberately choke, causing the man in front of me to crack up in a smile.

Though even so, I could easily retrain the heartfelt venerability behind those brown eyes, it was minor. But it was definitely there.

Brendon bring himself closer to me, his hand tuck away a string of my brown mess of hair behind my ear before he lean forward. There was a certainty on what was about to happened.

Our lips meet in the sweetest of manners, which cause a wave of affection to surface, even inside of myself. There almost lay a mock in how it felt; it was laughing at me, telling me I was falling in love.

Just that I couldn't bring myself to realize it. That's why it felt fundamental. Almost like a plastic cup. Useless after emptied of it's value.

I pull away after a while, only to note the small line of sadness in Brendon, like he had been disappointed by my sudden actions. So after debating my options, I do what I felt necessary and again, strike him with a kiss.

This time I efficiently tug at Brendon, without actually telling him to move, he does. He sat his frame onto the bed, bringing the both of us closer. I lean myself into him, our bodies pushing only the slightest, he then move the both of us onto the bed.

We lay wrapped into each other's touch, his body pressed onto mine; like a barricade to protect from all else. The thought brings a smile.

"There's something special about you, I want to get to know you more", Brendon say after pulling away, he give us both time to catch our breaths.

"It's not in denial", I smile and we meet in a kiss once more. His hands caress my back, tracing over the fabric of my dress; bringing a sensation to my body. At this, I pull away drastically.

"I need to go home", I push at him, to address my case properly, he stare at me for a while.

"Whatever you need, doll", Brendon pull himself off the bed, bringing me with and effortfully giving me another kiss. But the way he spoke it, made it seem he wasn't satisfied with my decision.

-

When the leader of the bad guys sang, something soft and soaked in pain; then his four walls declared him insane.

That would be the simplest accusation to my own departed mind. But we all know, feelings are never simple. 


I held my gaze focused on the window, the light raindrops hit onto the cooled surface; bringing a comfortable sound amongst the indifference of my speeding heart. Without looking at him, I knew Brendon would glance at me, lending me a stare now and then. He cared for me, more than either of us would want to let on. And the scary part; I felt the same way.

"Here we are", I bring my eyes away from the window and look over at Brendon. He stop the car outside the mansion, dang that house is big!

"You have a nice house", Brendon sprout and look over across the white concrete walls.

"If you're impressed by this, you should see the inside", I bolt without letting my mind think; Brendon settle his eyes on me again.

"Well can I?", he ask, he knew it was a masked invitation, so I had no choice but to accept. I lean toward, close enough to feel his breath on me, but don't let our lips meet.

"You're not one to attach Mr. Urie, so why are you?", I let my stare onto his, locking our gaze onto one another for a daring amount of time before a devious smirk stroll across his face. He took it as a challenge.

"I could ask you the same thing, doll", Brendon respond, a clear amusement in his voice, we both knew we had just declared each other guilty.

"Touché", I let a smirk onto my lips and draw back, noting the fading smirk on Brendon's lips; he wanted to kiss me.

I unbuckle my seatbelt with ease and slip out of the black car; bringing the bottom of my shoes onto the ground. The sound of my heels echo around us and soon it's complimented by Brendon's shoes.

The raindrops have just enough time to practically soak the both of us and underneath it's grasp we are left venerable. I hurry up to the door, fishing my key out of the bag and unlocking the door. After some time the door finally budge. We step into the warm welcoming environment.

"You were right, this is quite impressive", Brendon speak under his breath as he take in the scenery. I can't help but do the same; the house is newly modded but with a comfortable tone of old.

The furniture are toned warmly; mostly dark red and the walls painted of a soft beige with flower prints. Once you step into the living-room, the first thing you see is the open fire, dressed with white stone. It was old school, though classy.

"Do you want something to drink?", I bring my eyes over to him quickly and watch as he take everything on with fascination.

"That'd be great", Brendon hint me a smile and I leave the scene - almost hurriedly.

I stroll out into the kitchen, met with beautiful structure and moderation. With easily attached movements, I grab a bottle of scotch and pour it into two glasses. Then I again take a breath and move toward the other room. Inside sat Brendon in front of the now lit fire.

"I hope you don't mind, I took the liberty of lighting it", Brendon smile and I shake my head.

I step forward into his view, hand him one of the glasses and take a clunk myself. He watch me in astonishment; his eyes full with something that I couldn't quite make out, love? Or lust?

"I'll be right back", I excuse myself and go up the stairs; into what had been instructed as "my room". When I open the door I'm forced to hold back a gasp - it was beyond pretty.

I hurry to slip out of the dress and the undergarments recently used, then I take a quick shower just to wash off everything from before. All emotions stir up inside my head; bringing a blur.

I turn off the pouring water and seclude myself into one of the towels, drying myself instantly. When done, I dress myself in black lingerie; though I stop myself to ask, was I dressing up for Brendon?

I let the thought slip at my mind and stride out of the bedroom; hair still wet and body only wearing the lingerie. I make my way down the staircase, each step with a careful strode, he would be waiting. Once I step into the living-room it takes a moment for Brendon to see me, when he does; his eyes instantly shoot open and his posture tense.

"Holy fuck, you look so sexy", Brendon can't hold the words in. It brings almost a shyness to myself as my cheeks heat the slightest.

"We both know this is why you came in here, so what are you waiting for?", I surprise even myself when the sentence is left from my lips.

Brendon remove himself from the chair and we instantly meet up in a hot kiss. The tension is fast to build and set out into my whole body; every single touch met by his hands brought me weakened.

"You're so fucking beautiful Effy", Brendon breath once more. I press my lips onto his, roughly, just to shut his words out.

We instantly go up the stairs and I lead him into the bedroom. We don't waste any time as Brendon lay me down on the mattress; himself on top.

But there was certainly something more than just tension of sex that laid in the air. We may even feel something just greater than two bodies coming together in some crazy physiological way; something in the name of love.

_____________________________________________________________________________________________________

this is me granting you, with a new chapter - you're welcome. 

love, lovi.

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lily + zee - 14 augusti 2019 16:58

   the origin | part 2    aurora         after the small adventure out, the trio decided to end the evening by getting some ice cream down by the local shop and were now waiting for their orders, while the girl was seated on one of the barst...

Av lily + zee - 13 augusti 2019 01:14


  Looking at the office walls and patiently waiting for her father to enter the door and inform her why he wanted to have this urgent meeting with her, the thoughts are playing around in her head. Maybe he wants her to take care of an important pr...

Av lily + zee - 7 augusti 2019 20:15


the origin| mafia!au aurora         casting glances over to the time on the wall, everything moving slower than usual, hoping that would help speed the process, the girl pressed a small sigh past her parted lips. tugging her jacket closer...

Av lily + zee - 10 maj 2016 02:19


I opened my eyes to find myself on a black couch, I let out some grunts as I tried to sit up. I looked around in the room to see Nikki holding a tight grip around Seth's throat, I stirred in confusion and coughed slightly which made Nikki to let...

Av lily + zee - 5 mars 2016 15:00

Chapter 7 Culebras   Every moment that occurred after was left in a blur, all but a fading memory, barely even existent other than as a thought. The bar was left in chaos, these things came out from the darkness, all of us backed up towards the ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards