teenagenovels

Direktlänk till inlägg 8 augusti 2015

Chapter 8 ~ Late night healing

Av lily + zee - 8 augusti 2015 16:37



I put two of my fingers on his neck trying to feel a pulse, and there it was. His heart was still beating, he was alive. I let out a sigh of relief as I started to check where he was bleeding, I could see blood coming out from the left side of his stomach. I pulled his shirt up to see the damage and it was bad, but I had to take out the bullet or else he would die.

After struggling to get him up I started to walk up the stairs to my room, I kicked the door open and laid him on my bed. I ran into the bathroom and got the 'assassin first aid kit' it's a bit different than normal first aid kits.

I started to cut his shirt of with the help of the scissor and as I cut the shirt up, it was blood everywhere. I picked up the alcohol and poured it on a piece of fabric and I started to clean the wound, all of sudden I hear this loud gasp and Roy almost jumped up. He tried to sit up but failed as he laid back down again.

"God! What is happening?", he groaned in pain as I tried to hold him down. I looked at him and his eyes met mine, and by the looks of it he seems a bit surprised to see me.

"Just hold still, I have to take the bullet out or else you'll die!", I shot firmly as I pushed him down. He obeyed as I kept cleaning the wound and when it wasn't much blood anymore I took one of the clippers in the kit. I looked at him as I gave him a reassuring look meaning 'you ready?' He nod and I stuck the clipper in and tried to get a hold of the bullet that was stuck in him. He let out a loud grunt and I could almost feel his pain, I've been through this myself.

"I almost got it", I gulped as I felt the bullet between the clipper, I pulled it out and looked at it. It was a pretty big bullet and it was full of his blood. I showed him the bullet and he let out a sigh in relief.

"Good job", he said tiredly as I smiled weakly, I looked at him with sympathetic eyes making him confused.

"I'm sorry, but I have to stitch you up. And that'll hurt even more", his eyes widened by my words as he shook his head over and over again.

"Hell no, you're not a doctor! You're gonna end up killing me", he spat as I clenched my jaw glaring at him. I just took a damn bullet out of his gut and he thinks me stitching him up will kill him?

"Shut up Roy! If I don't stitch you up, you're going to lose too much blood and die", I stared at him with seriousness written all over me. He nodded at me when I pulled up the needle and the thread.

I threaded the needle as started to rub some alcohol on the wound making him hiss in pain. I started to stitch him up and his shouts could be heard from ten miles away. I was about to finish stitching him up when the screams stopped making me look up to see him knocked out. I felt his pulse once again to feel his heart still beating. I sigh in relief and started to clear up the wound and the blood. After I was done with cleaning up the wound I put a bandage on the wound and after that I put a big patch on the bandaged to keep it from coming off.

I dragged him back up and started to in a way of drag him to the guest room, I placed him on the bed and tucked him in. I closed the door carefully so I wouldn't make a sound and walked into my room. I took off my now bloody bed sheets and threw them on the floor, I walked towards one of my closets and took out new bed sheets and I started to put the make the bed.

When my bed was fixed I grabbed the bloody sheets and his bloody shirt and started to walk downstairs to the washing room. I put them in a basket and walked out again closing the door behind. Since he doesn't have any type of clothes anymore because his are all cut up and bloody I had to find something for him to wear when he wakes up. I started to think where I could get him cloths and it hit me.

The basement, it's should be some old guy cloths there, this used to be some former guy assassins house. So it should be some clothes there. I started to walk down to the basement and I grabbed some boxes and started to look through them. I finally found a black shirt and some grey sweatpants, that's great because if he wakes up I don't want to see him all naked walking around in my house. I grabbed the clothes and walked out of the basement and up to my room again. I walked over to the guest room which was across my room to see if he was still out and he was. I sigh and walked out again and back into my room, I put down the clothes on my bed and looked down at myself and I noticed I was covered in blood. I let out a groan in frustration, why did I even save this guy? Wasn't my mission to kill him? I mean he was already dying, so why in the world did I help him?

I clench my jaw as I grabbed my towel again and an another bathrobe and walked into the bathroom, I close the door and took off my robe and my underwear which luckily were still alright. I turned on the shower and stepped in, I started to wash off the blood that was on my body and in my hair.

I think it took me about a good ten minutes to be done washing myself. I shut the water off and stepped out and wrapped a towel around my head, I then dried my body and put my underwear back on and then the new clean black robe. I opened the door as I was still drying my hair with the towel, as I stepped out I took the towel away from my face to get a jump scare.

"What the hell! You scared the hell out of me", I held into my rob that almost came off and looked at Roy who was struggling to stay correctly on his feet.

"Sorry kitty, didn't mean to scare you", he said vaguely as I sigh looking at him, I realized just now that he was only in his boxers.

"Um, I, eh, got you some clothes?", I stuttered, but it came out more as a question. His body was perfectly sculptured and I couldn't take my eyes of it. I snapped out of my hallucinations and grabbed the clothes and threw them at him, he let out a grunt making me realize yet again that he was hurt. I forgot that I just stitched him up, wow. Can abs seriously give you amnesia?

"Oh shit, I'm sorry", I mumbled as I grabbed the clothes again and held him slightly making him sit down, I could feel him staring at me. I slightly but carefully started to put the shirt on him, I raised his arm as he let out a grunt. I gave him a look meaning "sorry" but he just keep looking at me, he had this special look in his eyes. I pushed the shirt down and smiled at him slightly.

"There you go, and now please tell me you can put the pants on by yourself", I chuckled trying to at least make him say something but all he did was smile and nod his head.

I sigh with a smile and stood back up and walked up to my mirror and started to dry my hair. I could see him trying to stand up from the bed but he failed. I put down the hair dryer and walked up to him and grabbed his arm and put it over my shoulder and pulled him up, and he just kept looking at me. Why was he looking at me like that? Was there something wrong with me? I walked back to my hair dryer and started to put it back on, the heat hit my face and I smiled slightly. I've felt a bit cold to be honest.

"You know, you're lot more sexier with wet hair", his voice caught me off guard and I turned around looking at him with my eyebrows raised as a small smile played at the corner of my lips.

"What?", I looked at him and he just rolled his eyes as he started to put the pants on as my eyes wandered down his body and his manhood. I bite my lip as I looked back up to meet his playful eyes.

"You heard me", he said as he laid back down on my bed making me look at him with raised eyebrows.

"You know, if you are planning on staying the night I have already made the bed for you in the guest room", I said as I approached the bed, my eyes on him.

"What if I want to spend the night in your bed?", he smirked playfully making me roll my eyes.

"Then you do that, and I'll go in the guest room", I shook my head and started to walk away when he grabbed my hand making me fall in the bed almost on him, we weren't so far away from each other. Our faces where inches away from each other and he just stared into my eyes with lust.

"I just wanted to say thank you", and with that he crashed him lips on mine taking me aback a bit. I was a little shocked, but surprisingly I kissed him back, after that the kiss started to get heated. I wrapped my arm around his neck making him grab my waist and pull me closer to his body. Our bodies were so close it wasn't any space between us at all, and our bodies were touching. All of the sudden he lets out a grunt making me back away.

"We can't right now, you're hurt", I bite my lip as I looked into his eyes and all I really wanted was to crash my lips back on his. My lips were craving the taste of his lips and I didn't want to do anything else except kissing him but I knew I couldn't since he's hurt.

"I don't care, when I kiss you I don't feel any pain", and again he crashed his lips on mine making me smile slightly, he pulls me on top of him as I was being careful not to hurt him. He started to kiss onto my skin and leaving kisses down my neck making me moan slightly.

"I hope I'm not hurting you", I mumbled as I was cautious to not press on the wound.

"You won't hurt me, I might hurt you", he said smirking as he started to take off my robe revealing my black lace bra and matching underwear.

"Agree to disagree", I bite my lip as he was kissing down my neck, but then he takes his lips off my neck making me open my eyes and stare into his sea blue eyes.

"You are so fucking beautiful and sexy", he almost moaned making me bite my lip as I crashed my lips on his and the kiss was to passionate and so full of lust. He lays me down and then hovers over me as he grabbed my chin and gives me a sweet kiss before going down my neck and to the top of my breasts.


"Next morning" ?

I woke up by someone stroking my back, I slightly open my eyes to reveal Roy's gorgeous face. Flashbacks from last night keep coming in front of my eyes and to be honest last night was absolutely magical. I smiled at him as I smiled back dragging me closer to his body as he kissed my temple making me shut my eyes and smile.

"You know, you've done something to me. You aren't just another girl I what to sleep with and never meet again. I actually want to see you, all the time", he said making me shiver a bit but by hearing him say that I could feel this sudden warmth in my body as I kissed his knuckles since his arms were wrapped around me.

"Is that something you say to every girl to make her feel special?", I smirked, I knew this would drive him crazy.

"What? No, never. I swear, when I say you make me feel some type of way I seriously mean it", he said making me turn around to face him, he looked into my eyes and gave me a slight smile. I smiled back and kissed him sweetly and cuddled up to him as I rest my head against his chest.

"So when did you learn how to heal a wound?", he asked all of sudden getting my attention, what do I say? "I'm an assassin and I learned that in my assassin school." I just gulped and looked up at with an unsure smile.

"I studied nursery and used to work in a hospital", I lied but thankfully he didn't notice and he just smiled nodding his head.

"You saved my life", he smiled and pecked me lightly on the lips, making me feel some type of way.

"I had to", I smiled back and got up as I pulled the sheet around me, I could feel him staring as I put on my underwear and one of my big hoodies. I didn't bother to put on some pants and so I just skipped it.

"So, if you like eggs and bacon you better get up", I smiled cheerfully and walked out the room down to the kitchen. Something is happening between me and him and I can't explain what exactly, I've done something like this before. Make the victim fall in love with you and then cut their heads off. But for some reason it's different now, and didn't know how to cope with it. I shrugged my thoughts off and walked into the kitchen and opened the fridge taking out the bacons and egg. I put them on the counter top as I took out a frying pan and put it on the stove. I poured a tad bit of oil and put on the stove and waiting for it to heat up. I was tapping my hands on the counter top as I waited and when the pan was heated up I put the bacons in and took out an another pan and poured som oil in it too.

When that pan was heated up to maximum, I cracked some eggs in it, I tossed the bacons so they wouldn't get burnt. As I was cooking I started to sing, every time I didn't had anything to do I sang. I was singing Slow Motion by Tray Songz, the song was just amazing and he was one of my favorite artist. He has a great voice and not to mention he is absolutely gorgeous. As I was singing and making the eggs and bacon I started to move my hips and dance, all of sudden I felt a pair of arms wrap around me, I knew it was Roy. I smiled as I turned my head slightly, he just kissed my cheek and dug his face into my neck.

"I love your voice", he mumbled making me giggle slightly, I just shrugged it off and pushed him off of me slightly.

"Can you give me two plates? It's in the cabinet to your left", I smiled and he nod. He opened the cabinet and took out two plates, he put next to the stove and I took up the bacon and put some on both of the plates and then I did the same with the eggs. I took up the plates and placed them on the kitchen table and I brought two glasses and some orange juice. I sat down in front of him and smiled.

"It's smells delicious, a girl who can cook and heal a wound, I'm definitely keeping you", he smirked making me chuckle I raised my eyebrows at him as he took bite of the bacon.

"I'm not a bag for you to keep", I matched his smirk and look at him as he send me a glare.

"And your feisty, your getting better and better", I chuckled at his saying and started to dig in, I was really hungry since I didn't eat anything when I got home last night.

"So what happened to you last night? Who shot you and why?", I asked and he just tensed up, he just looks down at the table. I knew he didn't know what to tell me.

"You don't need to care about that", he answered shortly, I frowned and glared at him.

"You almost died on my bed last night, I think I do need to care", I said firmly and a tad bit annoyed.

"Well don't! It's none of your business", he lashed out on me making me back away slightly on my chair.

"If it's not my business and you don't want me to care then why the hell did you come to my door? Why are you here now?", I shook my head and stood up from my chair and took away my plate and threw the food away as I head to the living room, I sat down at the couch and sigh. He came after me and sat down next to me, he tried to put his hand on my thigh but I backed away not allowing him.

"I'm sorry, I shouldn't have lashed out at you. I know you are just trying to help me and everything. But trust me when I tell you that you are better of not knowing", he sigh as I looked at him, I could see on his face it was something that was bothering him, I could feel there is lot more to this story than I've been told.

"It's okay, I'm just a bit worried about you", I smiled making him look up at me and give me a soft look.

"Don't be baby girl, can I ask you something?", he smile as he came closer to me and took my hand as he looked into my eyes.

"Shoot", I smiled and he smirked making me regret what I just said.

"Why do you have a gun under your table?", I was caught off guard as I looked towards the table in front of us, I could see it was a gun under the table. Wow, they really do suck at hiding things.

"Uh, it's for my own protection", I smiled, I lied by telling a part of the truth. I mean it was true that it was for my protection but that wasn't all. It's also there if he tried to to hurt me.

"Do you even know how to fire a gun?", he laughed mockingly making me roll my eyes on.

"Don't ever underestimate a girls power", I smirked and he just raised his eyebrows at me meaning "really?"

"Prove it", I shook my head and grabbed the gun as I stood up, I started to walk out to the backyard.

"What do you want me to shoot?", I asked looking at him with the gun in my hand.

"Shoot at that tree", he pointed at a tree that was pretty far away from where we were standing but it wasn't hard for me. I pulled the gun up and aimed for the tree, I got good aim and I pulled the trigger and I didn't even move an inch. Usually when you fire a gun you get pushed backwards a little bit but I have learned to not do that. I'm stronger than before. I looked at Roy and he was just standing there with his jaw dropped to the ground making me chuckle slightly.

"Close your mouth, baby", I smiled as I walked back inside with him following right behind me.

"So wait up, you can cook, heal a wound and fire a gun? Baby girl you are making me fall for you", I laughed as I looked at him.

"I can do lot more than that. In my free time or whenever I want to take shot off my mind I drag race. I don't know, the rush and the speed gives me this kind of feeling. It's unexplainable", I sigh as I looked at him with a slight smile, he just bit his lip and grabbed me harshly and pushed me up against the wall as he started to kiss me from my lips and down to my neck making me moan slightly, he grabs my ass and pulls me up as I wrap my legs around his torso. He started to walk up the stairs and up to my room, he dropped me on the bed and took his shirt of in a second. He pulled my hoodie off too in just a second as I he revealed my bare body. I wasn't wearing a bra, I just bite my lip as I dragged him down kissing him. He put his hand on either side of my head and pulled himself off, our bodies wasn't touching but our lips were. He started to kiss me down my neck leaving hickeys and making me moan, I dig my nails into his back as he let out a grunt. We were interrupted by the sound of my doorbell making both of us jump slightly. I let out a groan clearly annoyed as I got up and put my hoodie back on.

"Who the hell can that be?", sighs as I walked out the door.

"It might be Brendon", I stopped in my tracks and looked at Roy.

"What? Why? What the hell is he doing here?", I said annoyed and looked at him with anger in my eyes.

"I, uh, needed to talk to him about what happened last night", he said and he started to walk down the stairs.

"And you couldn't do that in any other place could you?", I sigh as I opened the door revealing Effy and Brendon facing me, I just rolled my eyes and let them in. This is going to be an interesting "meeting" .

____________________________________

That was chapter 8, I hope you guys liked it. Sorry for the wait, I had writers block :)

// Sara xx

 

Från
    Kom ihåg mig
URL

Säkerhetskod
   Spamskydd  

Kommentar

Av lily + zee - 14 augusti 2019 16:58

   the origin | part 2    aurora         after the small adventure out, the trio decided to end the evening by getting some ice cream down by the local shop and were now waiting for their orders, while the girl was seated on one of the barst...

Av lily + zee - 13 augusti 2019 01:14


  Looking at the office walls and patiently waiting for her father to enter the door and inform her why he wanted to have this urgent meeting with her, the thoughts are playing around in her head. Maybe he wants her to take care of an important pr...

Av lily + zee - 7 augusti 2019 20:15


the origin| mafia!au aurora         casting glances over to the time on the wall, everything moving slower than usual, hoping that would help speed the process, the girl pressed a small sigh past her parted lips. tugging her jacket closer...

Av lily + zee - 10 maj 2016 02:19


I opened my eyes to find myself on a black couch, I let out some grunts as I tried to sit up. I looked around in the room to see Nikki holding a tight grip around Seth's throat, I stirred in confusion and coughed slightly which made Nikki to let...

Av lily + zee - 5 mars 2016 15:00

Chapter 7 Culebras   Every moment that occurred after was left in a blur, all but a fading memory, barely even existent other than as a thought. The bar was left in chaos, these things came out from the darkness, all of us backed up towards the ...

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards